Knowledge Base/Storm8 Help/FAQs

If I delete the game, will I lose my data?

Alvin
posted this on August 19, 2011 11:10 PM

Nope! Because Storm8 games are all online, game-specific data is stored in the cloud.

This means you can delete a game from your device, and the next time you download the game from the App Store/Market, you will pick up right where you left off. Sometimes uninstalling and reinstalling the game can fix temporary issues.

If you log into the game on your device and your account is back to level one, or is not an account you recognize, please contact Storm8 Support and let them know your information.

 
Topic is closed for comments